## CMHPSM OVERSIGHT POLICY BOARD FY 2025 Roster

NAME	COUNTY	APPOINTED BY	TERM EXPIRES
Vacant	Livingston	County Commission	September 30, 2027
Frank Sample	Livingston	County Commission	September 30, 2026
Matthew Literski	Livingston	CMH Board	September 30, 2025
Annette Gontarski Vice-Chair	Livingston	CMH Board	September 30, 2025
Jonathan Laye	Washtenaw	County Commission	September 30, 2026
Monique Uzelac	Washtenaw	County Commission	September 30, 2025
Molly Welch Marahar	Washtenaw	CMH Board	September 30, 2025
David Oblak	Washtenaw	CMH Board	September 30, 2027
Ralph Tillotson	Lenawee	County Commission	September 30, 2026
David Stimpson Secretary	Lenawee	County Commission	September 30, 2025
Amy Fullerton	Lenawee	CMH Board	September 30, 2026
Vacant	Lenawee	CMH Board	September 30, 2026
Jamie Dean	Monroe	County Commission	September 30, 2027
Tom Waldecker	Monroe	County Commission	September 30, 2026
Mark Cochran Chair	Monroe	CMH Board	September 30, 2027
Dave O'Dell	Monroe	CMH Board	September 30, 2025